Photos from: Newcomers coffee to include board election

Newcomers board members to be ratified at the April 9 coffee include (from left) recording secretary Anita Province, third vice president-membership Carol Nickson, corresponding secretary Dawn Mitchell, second vice president-social events Susan Nelson, first vice president-activities Myrna Binford, treasurer Penny Geracitano and president Trudy Cunningham.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Reedermedia Logo

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023