Village News - Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

Photos from: Three championships for Fallbrook Fury U9

Fallbrook Fury U9 team members (front row, from left) Conner Dodd, Omar Diaz, Matthew Bridgeman, Christopher Hegardt, Cameron Thurlow, (back row) Nathan Potter, Jagger Berreth, Jake McBroom, Taine Maestas, Julius Jones, Dean Janikowski and Charles Criscenti, with Coach Kevin Koptieff, pose with their three hard-earned trophies.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Reedermedia Logo

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023