Photos from: VFW honors students, Teacher of Year

Winners of the annual Voice of Democracy contest sponsored by the Fallbrook Veterans of Foreign Wars are (from left) Brianna Stofflet, third place; Wade Colburn, first place; and Malary Greenwood, second place. See story page B-6.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Reedermedia Logo

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023