Village News - Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

Photos from: San Onofre Elementary honored as a top school

Attending the March 4 Distinguished School ceremony are, from left, Brittni Rudolph, Barbara Hopkins, Jen Ezell, Franklin Covey Foundation President Sean Covey, Fallbrook Union Elementary School District Superintendent Candace Singh, Shelley Sandoval, San Onofre School Principal Lillian Perez and Maria Flaherty.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020