Village News - Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

Fallbrook Republican Women install officers


Last updated 2/8/2007 at Noon

The 2007 Executive Board for the Fallbrook Republican Women Federated is installed: (from left) installer Corinne Fleming, first vice president, San Diego County Federation of Republican Women (SDCFRW); Stella Young, president; Judy Domercq, first vice president; Lis Phillips, second co-VP; Lorraine Rutherfurd, second co-VP; Aracelia Vila, third co-VP; Harlean Jones, corresponding secretary; and Gloria Rowe, treasurer. (Not pictured: Teresa Platt, third co-VP, and Carole Gaynor, recording secretary.)


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020