Village News - Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

2007 Fallbrook Vintage Car Show Winners


Last updated 6/21/2007 at Noon


Bob Walter Pre-1920 vehicles 1910 Loco

Gary Lee 1920-1929 except Model A 1927 Buick

Jim Edwards Model A Fords 1930 Ford Roadster Pickup

Kurt Bilinski Competition or Race Car 1961 Austin

Royce Dunn 1930-1939 hardtop stock 1931 Graham

Jay Harris 1930-1939 convertible stock 1939 Ford

Richard Miller 1940-1949 hardtop stock 1942 Mercury

Dave Wilterding Farm Equipment 1947 Oliver Tractor

Martin Caden 1940-1949 convertible stock 1942 Buick

Bill Hunter 1950-1959 hardtop stock 1955 Pontiac

Dennis Boyd Historic Hot Rods (pre-1950) 1936 Chevrolet Sedan

George Clark...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 04/30/2021 14:13