Village News - Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

Paul Harris awards, District Governors at Village Rotary


Last updated 10/18/2007 at Noon

At the meeting, President Flores (right) welcomes District Governor O’Meara and Assistant District Governor Ed Knight, joined by Paul Leehey, immediate past president of Village Rotary.

(From left) Fallbrook Village Rotary President Dr. Dan Flores, Rich Strobel, Dave Bergeson, Joe Jackson, Foundation Chairman Jack Acomb and District Governor Jim O’Meara participate in the presentation of the newest Paul Harris awards during the club’s October 9 meeting.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021