Village News - Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

P.E.O. honors scholarship winners


Last updated 9/10/2020 at 1:17pm

The 2020 Fallbrook-Bonsall P.E.O. Scholarship recipients are, from left, Heather Holdo, Jade Ingram and Chiara Kurnow.

FALLBROOK – The Santa Margarita Reciprocity Bureau of P.E.O. International honored the 2020 Fallbrook-Bonsall P.E.O. Scholarship recipients in a luncheon, socially distanced, Wednesday, Aug. 2. The scholarship awardees were Heather Holdo from Bonsall High School, and Jade Ingram and Chiara Kurnow, both graduates of Fallbrook High School.

All three recipients were accepted to four-year colleges or universities. Each introduced themselves to the representatives of the five local chapters of P.E.O. in the SMRB and enjoyed a box lunch prepared by Major Market.

SMRB acknowledged the accomp...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020