Village News - Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

Fallbrook Music Society features acclaimed musicians in recital


Last updated 11/26/2021 at 1:02pm

Fallbrook Music Society presents Rachel Arcega Orth, left, and Kyle Orth in a free concert at Fallbrook's historic Mission Theater, Sunday, Nov. 28 at 3 p.m.

FALLBROOK – Acclaimed pianist Kyle Orth along with his wife, gifted violinist Rachel Arcega Orth, will perform as featured artists on Sunday, Nov. 28 at 3 p.m. as part of Fallbrook Music Society's 44th season.

Fallbrook Music Society President Bob Freaney remarked, "Kyle and Rachel are both extraordinary musicians. Together they represent one of the most talented couples in classical music circles. We're delighted to have them in an encore Fallbrook concert with their new repertoire and poignant performances.

Hailed as "spine-tingling" and "breathtaking," Orth possesses unusual virtuosi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 01/15/2022 03:31