Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

Planning group members take oath of office

The newly elected members of the Fallbrook Community Planning Group are sworn in by Supervisor Jim Desmond at their Jan. 16 meeting; from left, Steve Brown, Jeniene Domercq, Eileen Delaney, Kelly Hansen, J.J. Neese, Scott Spencer and Debbie Williams. Village News staff photo


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/25/2024 06:00