Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

Fallbrook Chamber offers events through October

FALLBROOK – The Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce has several events coming up through the end of October. See the list below.

Tuesday, Sept. 27 – Modern Marketing Lunch & Learn Seminar (Video Marketing), 11:30 a.m. at FRHD Community Health & Wellness Center

Friday, Sept. 30 – Lunch Mob at Yama Sushi, noon

Monday, Oct. 3 – First Monday Coffee at Chamber, 9 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 13 – SunUpper at Regency Fallbrook, 9 a.m.

Friday, Oct. 14 – Charity Golf Tournament at Pala Mesa Resort

Wednesday, Oct. 19 – SunDowner hosted by The Mission Theater, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 21 – Business Breakfast Club, 9 a.m.

Sunday, Oct. 23 – Harvest Faire

Tuesday, Oct. 25 - Modern Marketing Lunch & Learn Seminar at FRHD Community Health & Wellness Center, 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 27 – Dinner Mob at 127 West Social House, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 29 – Trick or Treating at the Farmer’s Market, 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

For more details on any of these events, call the chamber, 760-728-5845.

Submitted by the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce.

 

Reader Comments(0)

 
 
Rendered 04/19/2024 22:00