Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

Fallbrook Woman's Club installs new officers

FALLBROOK – The Fallbrook Woman’s Club installed the new board of Directors for 2010-2011 at their May general meeting. Club member Sandy Becker installed the new officers with a butterfly theme chosen by incoming president Debbie Zumwalt.

“Butterflies represent coming out of a cocoon and allowing one to be free to grow in wisdom and knowledge. I think our members will have the opportunity to spread their wings and obtain that wisdom and knowledge as they continue the club’s century old tradition of participation and service for the community and people of Fallbrook,” said Zumwalt.

Serving with Zumwalt on the board are First Vice President (Dean of Chairman) Ayn Bryant; Co-Second Vice Presidents (Membership) Diane Ream and Mae Allarie; Co-Third Vice Presidents (Programs) Dannai Mungo and Karen Feyler; Fourth Vice President (Properties and Finance) Lois Larson; Fifth Vice President (House and Grounds) Sonia Higgins; Sixth Vice President (Rentals) Cynnie McWhinnie; Recording Secretary, Annette AuBuchon; Corresponding Secretary, Phyllis Audiss, and Treasurer Shirley Ledda. Barbara Rugg will serve as Parliamentarian.


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/22/2024 00:20