Planning group members take oath of office


Last updated 1/19/2023 at 4:33pm

The newly elected members of the Fallbrook Community Planning Group are sworn in by Supervisor Jim Desmond at their Jan. 16 meeting; from left, Steve Brown, Jeniene Domercq, Eileen Delaney, Kelly Hansen, J.J. Neese, Scott Spencer and Debbie Williams. Village News staff photo


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022