Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

MiraCosta announces President's List

OCEANSIDE — MiraCosta College announces those students who live in the Fallbrook/Bonsall area whose academic successes have earned them a place on the President’s List for the fall semester 2008.

Joseph Prentiss of Bonsall and Irma Arizmendi, Amy Boren, Jaclyn Chione, Zachary Chione, Corrine Christmann, Tiffany Hunter, Connor Lynch, Caitlin Smith and Robert Smith of Fallbrook have received the honor.

To be eligible for the list, students must complete a minimum of 12 total units within a given semester and earn a grade point average of at least 3.5 in the courses taken within this single semester.


Reader Comments(0)