Also serving the communities of De Luz, Rainbow, Camp Pendleton, Pala and Pauma

Fallbrook trio make Dean's List at Baylor

WACO, Texas – Three students from Fallbrook – Landreigh A. Knapp from the School of Education, Micah Timothy Marroquin from the College of Arts and Sciences, and Leila Katariina Rohde of the Hankamer School of Business – were among the more than 3,700 Baylor University students named to the Dean’s academic honor roll for the 2017 spring semester.

A student must be an undergraduate with a minimum 3.7 GPA, while enrolled in a minimum of 12 semester hours to be named to the dean’s list.

Baylor University is a private Christian University and a nationally ranked research institution. Chartered in 1845 by the Republic of Texas through the efforts of Baptist pioneers, Baylor University is the oldest continually operating university in Texas.


Reader Comments(0)